CAUTION!!! PMS ZONE
I can sense something just isn't right. I'm very grumpy and mad at the world and haven't had any run-ins with anyone today. Of course, no one is here. This is the time when I would rather kill people than deal with them. And when I have to deal with them I cry if I'm mean. It's an endless circle. Me = mean=cry baby. I can't describe just how ugly I can get. This is when I hurt people (emotionally) that I am closest to. I try to get them to stay away and leave me alone, but that's like an all clear for pushing my buttons. I am extremely vulnerable at this time and most people just don't understand that. I've been put on several different medications to alleviate the symptoms, but they don't work or they make the symptoms worse. To all who read this today: I am begging you, pleading with you, please be nice. This doesn't mean to walk on egg shells and kiss my bootie. I am very opinionated, especially right now, so please, NO CONTROVERSIAL TOPICS. Let's just say I'm extremely passionate about ANY cause right now, especially mine.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home