Chicken *%@# Moth#( F*&%$#s
Can you believe the nerve of some people? I came into work today to a copy of the dress code placed on my desk with the "violation" I had commited highlited. 1st off, yes I am somewhat guilty, it says no sweats shirts/sweat pants. I was wearing a jogging suit, but it was not sweat material. 2nd, the only people that got the dress code placed on their desks were me and 1 other guy and he was not in violation anyway. 3rd, clearly becoming a hostile work environment. 4th, if you have the balls to do something so chickenshit, why not have the balls to stand up and say, yep, I did it. HA HA HA! Why, because you know your ass would be cold busted for harrassment. Singling out people that are not liked because they do their friggin' jobs. Got a problem with the way I dress. Pay my friggin' bills for a month so I can buy some new clothes. It's cold, I am running fever and dress accordingly, but I'm at work. Would you rather I not be. Obviously that is the case. Well, you can just bite me. Believe me, when I win the lottery, I won't be here anymore.
